Events Calendar

Results Found: 12 View Full Calendar
Thursday Aug 1, 2019 - Friday Sep 13, 2019
Does your company have a stellar home, interior design project, marketing piece or another type of work that should be recognized as the best of the best in the local home building industry? ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Sep 2, 2019
... read more
Thursday Sep 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee, Member Event
Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 - Thursday Sep 12, 2019
Building professionals visit the 21st Century Building Expo & Conference for answers, knowledge and results. Whether in a classroom – taking one of the more than 50 educational courses we offer – or walking the exhibit hall floor, you’ll find that opport ... read more
Categories: Education, Member Event
Tuesday Sep 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Board of Directors
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Networking , Education, Member Event, General
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
A double elimination Corn Hole Tournament, this annual favorite combines a fun afternoon of friendly competition and networking. ... read more
Categories: Networking , Member Event
  • Registration Closed
Monday Sep 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee, Member Event
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee, Member Event
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee, Member Event
Thursday Sep 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Networking , Education, Member Event